{"title":"Mother Mother","description":null,"products":[{"product_id":"magnesium-oil-aloe-rose-quartz-roller","title":"Magnesium Oil + Aloe, Rose Quartz Roller","description":"\u003cdiv data-birch-description=\"1\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThis roll-on is formulated with magnesium chloride sourced from the Zechstein Sea, an ancient underground mineral deposit, and buffered with aloe and glycerin to minimize the tingling sensation typical of standard magnesium oil. It is made with pregnancy and postpartum use in mind, applied to legs, feet, shoulders, belly, or the back of the neck. A rose quartz roller ball glides over the skin for application without rubbing in.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eEach 1.7 oz glass bottle contains approximately 4,923 mg of elemental magnesium; because the roller does not dispense a fixed amount per use, the exact amount applied varies depending on how much is rolled onto the skin. Ingredients include magnesium chloride brine, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, glycerin, water, and a plant-derived thickener (hydroxypropyl distarch phosphate). The bottle is packaged in recyclable glass with Braille on the box.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe maker suggests applying to clean, dry skin daily, especially before bed, and notes it does not need to be washed off, though some people with very sensitive skin choose to rinse after about 20 minutes.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eKey Features\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eFormulated with magnesium chloride from the Zechstein Sea\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBuffered with aloe and glycerin to minimize tingling\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eRose quartz roller ball for smooth application\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eRoll-on application, no rubbing in required\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003ePackaged in a 1.7 oz glass roller bottle\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eFormulated with pregnancy and postpartum use in mind\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eRecyclable glass bottle with Braille on the packaging\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eGentle enough for sensitive skin with consistent daily use\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eTrustScore\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eTrustScore is Birch's proprietary rating, from 0 to 100, built from 50+ signals that reflect what actually matters to parents — safety, materials, recalls, certifications and quality. We don't take paid placements or sponsored rankings, so a score is never influenced by who pays to be seen.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThis product's TrustScore: \u003cstrong\u003e91\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e — weighted across 9 criteria:\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eMaterial Chemistry: 91\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003ePreservative System: 92\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eFragrance-Free Verification: 92\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e1,4-Dioxane Contamination Risk: 92\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eRecall History: 97\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eCertification Credibility: 84\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eTransparency \u0026amp; Support: 84\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eComposition Disclosure: 91\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eMarketing Claim Honesty: 82\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eSpecifications\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003ctable\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth scope=\"row\"\u003eVolume\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1.7 oz \/ 50 mL\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth scope=\"row\"\u003eElemental Magnesium Content\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eApproximately 4,923 mg per bottle\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth scope=\"row\"\u003eIngredients\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMagnesium chloride brine, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, glycerin, water, hydroxypropyl distarch phosphate (plant-derived thickener)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eTrustScore breakdown\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eWe take what's most important for a product to determine the TrustScore. Here's our research:\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eMaterial Chemistry — 91\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eThe full formula is published: magnesium chloride brine, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, glycerin, water, and a plant-derived starch thickener. No Prop 65-listed or restricted substance appears in this five-ingredient list.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003ePreservative System — 92\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eThe five-ingredient formula contains no preservative at all, and specifically none of the formaldehyde-releasing or MI\/MCI systems the criterion flags as harsh.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eFragrance-Free Verification — 92\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eThe published ingredient list contains no fragrance or parfum entry, and an outside account independently describes the roller as fragrance-free, repeating rather than adding to the brand's own formula disclosure.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003e1,4-Dioxane Contamination Risk — 92\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eThe complete published formula has no ingredient ending in '-eth' and no PEG compound; the five listed ingredients are magnesium chloride brine, aloe, glycerin, water, and a plant-derived starch thickener.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eRecall History — 97\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eWe queried the complete CPSC recall corpus (1973-2026, 9,969 records) for this brand by name and found nothing filed against it in any role. The same corpus returns hundreds of hits for comparable product classes, confirming the search mechanism works.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eCertification Credibility — 84\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eThe brand calls its ingredients 'clean' and describes two kit components as 'organic,' but no certifying body, standard name, or certificate number is given anywhere for this product.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eTransparency \u0026amp; Support — 84\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eA full ingredient list is published for this roller, but country of manufacture and any warranty or repair commitment specific to the product are not stated anywhere in the brand's own materials.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eComposition Disclosure — 91\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eThe finished product's complete ingredient list is published down to five named components, letting anyone check exactly what touches the skin.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eMarketing Claim Honesty — 82\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eThe product leans on 'non-toxic' as a safety claim, but it also names the specific mineral source (Zechstein Sea magnesium chloride) and gives the elemental magnesium content per bottle, anchoring the language in a real, checkable detail.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e","brand":"Mother Mother","offers":[{"title":"Default Title","offer_id":44676640931906,"sku":"MAG-RLLR","price":32.0,"currency_code":"USD","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0675\/0761\/7858\/files\/514a870a412b6242ed4134b8d899870147275cde5c34eabf539db19ad4decdd0.jpg?v=1785976974"},{"product_id":"postpartum-mesh-underwear-5-pack-elevated-recovery","title":"Postpartum Mesh Underwear (5-Pack) — Elevated Recovery","description":"\u003cdiv data-birch-description=\"1\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThis postpartum mesh underwear is made for the days and weeks after birth, when comfort and gentle support matter most. Cut from stretchy polyester-spandex mesh, it accommodates a changing postpartum body and holds pads in place without pressing on sensitive areas or C-section incisions. The pack includes 5 pairs in one size, with the waist stretching up to 60 inches and leg openings up to 30 inches.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eUnlike single-use hospital mesh, these are washable and reusable. The maker recommends washing in a wash bag on the delicate cycle with cool-warm water, or hand washing, then air drying or tumble drying on low; cared for this way, a pair can be used 10 or more times. Each pack also includes a reusable mesh laundry bag that can double as a delicates bag afterward.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe underwear is packaged in an uncoated, recyclable paper box with rose gold foil detailing, making it a giftable option for a postpartum care kit or registry.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eKey Features\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eUltra-soft, breathable polyester-spandex mesh\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eStretches to fit a changing postpartum body\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eHolds pads securely without pressing on sensitive areas or C-section incisions\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eWashable and reusable, holds up to multiple wash cycles\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eOne size fits most, waist stretches up to 60 inches\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eLeg openings stretch up to 30 inches\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eIncludes a reusable mesh laundry bag for washing\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003ePackaged in uncoated, recyclable paper box with rose gold foil detailing\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eTrustScore\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eTrustScore is Birch's proprietary rating, from 0 to 100, built from 50+ signals that reflect what actually matters to parents — safety, materials, recalls, certifications and quality. We don't take paid placements or sponsored rankings, so a score is never influenced by who pays to be seen.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThis product's TrustScore: \u003cstrong\u003e87\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e — weighted across 11 criteria:\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eWound-Adjacent Material Safety: 91\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eAdult-Product Boundary: 88\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eRecovery Claim Honesty: 88\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eIntimate-Hygiene Manufacture: 84\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eRecall History: 97\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eCertification Credibility: 76\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eMaterial Chemistry: 76\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003ePostpartum Fit \u0026amp; Sizing: 85\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eTransparency \u0026amp; Support: 85\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eReuse \u0026amp; Care Clarity: 91\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eComposition Disclosure: 84\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eSpecifications\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003ctable\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth scope=\"row\"\u003ePack Count\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e5 pairs\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth scope=\"row\"\u003eMaterial\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePolyester and spandex\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth scope=\"row\"\u003eCare\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMachine wash cool-warm on delicate in a wash bag, or hand wash; air dry or tumble dry low\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth scope=\"row\"\u003eReuse\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCan be used 10+ times with proper care\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eTrustScore breakdown\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eWe take what's most important for a product to determine the TrustScore. Here's our research:\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eWound-Adjacent Material Safety — 91\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eThe layer that sits against healing tissue is named: ultra-soft, breathable polyester and spandex mesh, with no fragrance or topical involved. The mesh sits gently without pressing on incision areas and holds pads of all sizes without shifting. No textile chemical certification is published for that contact fabric.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eAdult-Product Boundary — 88\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eEverything about these briefs is adult and postpartum — a body that changes in the days after birth, pad security, C-section incisions, heavy-flow use later on — and no infant, co-sleeping, lounging or baby-positioning use appears anywhere in the merchandising. There is no printed adult-use-only statement, so the adult-only scope rests on the use case rather than being said outright.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eRecovery Claim Honesty — 88\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eThe claims stay inside comfort and support — stretch, breathability, pad security, not pressing on sensitive areas — with no \"heals\", \"reduces swelling\" or \"prevents prolapse\" language and no medical-device framing anywhere. The one step toward a medical judgment is the flat yes to whether these are safe after a C-section, with no suggestion to check with your own provider.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eIntimate-Hygiene Manufacture — 84\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eThe pack comes in an uncoated recyclable paper box with a reusable mesh laundry bag included, but nothing states that the briefs arrive hygienically sealed. Two things a wound-adjacent stretch garment needs are absent: a sealed-pack statement and a latex-free declaration for the elastic, even though the fibres are given as polyester and spandex.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eRecall History — 97\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eWe queried the complete CPSC recall corpus — 9,944 records spanning June 1973 to August 2026 — and this brand appears nowhere in it, in any role, at any date. The same corpus returns hundreds of records for comparable consumer categories, so the clean result reflects a genuine absence rather than a query that missed.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eCertification Credibility — 76\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eNo certification, named lab or named standard is attached to these mesh briefs — there is no OEKO-TEX STANDARD 100 or comparable finished-textile chemical certificate published for them. The closest thing to a safety claim is the \"non-toxic\" and \"clean ingredients\" language used across the range, which names no substance screened, no test method and no issuer.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eMaterial Chemistry — 76\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eNothing is declared either way about finishes on these polyester-spandex briefs: no stain-resistant, water-repellent, easy-clean or antimicrobial treatment is advertised, which is a good sign, but no statement says the mesh and elastic are free of PFAS-based or formaldehyde easy-care finishes. The only chemistry language attached to the range is \"non-toxic\", with no substance list, limit or test behind it.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003ePostpartum Fit \u0026amp; Sizing — 85\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eSizing is one-size-fits-most with real numbers attached: the waist stretches up to 60 inches and leg openings up to 30 inches, and the briefs sit non-restrictively rather than applying compression. There is no measurement-based size chart, no stated waistband height for C-section incision clearance, and no compression level given.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eTransparency \u0026amp; Support — 85\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eThe fabric is named — polyester and spandex mesh. The manufacturer, the country of origin and the fibre percentages are not published.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eReuse \u0026amp; Care Clarity — 91\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eReusable status comes with a number attached: cared for properly these are good for 10+ wears, washed in a wash bag on delicate in cool-to-warm water or by hand, air dried or tumble dried low, and each pack holds five pairs. The word \"disposable\" still appears once alongside that reuse claim.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eComposition Disclosure — 84\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eComposition is disclosed as polyester and spandex mesh, though without fibre percentages, and the pack contents are stated as five pairs. Neither the country of manufacture nor a size-and-fit specification is published for a one-size intimate garment.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e","brand":"Mother Mother","offers":[{"title":"Default Title","offer_id":44676640997442,"sku":"UNDRWR","price":26.0,"currency_code":"USD","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0675\/0761\/7858\/files\/f8bfdd8ef284ed3fa64a3261e3d47899e7d6ebf6a892c56851221c5f119635bf.jpg?v=1785976979"},{"product_id":"postpartum-recovery-bundle-all-in-one-care-kit","title":"Postpartum Recovery Bundle — All-in-One Care Kit","description":"\u003cdiv data-birch-description=\"1\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThis postpartum recovery kit brings together four essentials for care after birth, regardless of how delivery goes. It includes an ergonomic peri bottle with an angled nozzle, five pairs of mesh underwear, ten organic ultra-thin overnight pads, and an Organic Herbal Sitz Bath in a 7 oz tin. The bundle was created after Mother Mother's founder prepared for a vaginal birth but had an emergency C-section, leaving her with supplies she could not use, and every item here is meant to work no matter the birth type.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe mesh underwear is washable and sits gently without pressing on incisions, and the sitz bath can be used as a healing soak, added to the peri bottle, used as a foot soak, or used as a facial steam. Each piece works on its own, and all four work together as a system.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eEverything arrives in a reusable zippered canvas bag with a removable information band, sturdy enough to keep using as a toiletry or travel bag long after recovery. Every item in the kit is also sold individually.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eKey Features\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eErgonomic peri bottle with angled nozzle for gentle cleansing\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e5 pairs of soft, breathable mesh underwear\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e10 organic ultra-thin overnight pads\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eOrganic Herbal Sitz Bath in a 7 oz tin\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eSitz bath doubles as a healing soak, peri bottle additive, foot soak, or facial steam\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eEvery item is multi-use and C-section friendly\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eMesh underwear is washable and sits gently without pressing on incisions\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003ePackaged in a reusable zippered canvas bag with a removable information band\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eCanvas bag is substantial enough to reuse as a toiletry or travel bag\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eEach item is also sold individually\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eTrustScore\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eTrustScore is Birch's proprietary rating, from 0 to 100, built from 50+ signals that reflect what actually matters to parents — safety, materials, recalls, certifications and quality. We don't take paid placements or sponsored rankings, so a score is never influenced by who pays to be seen.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThis product's TrustScore: \u003cstrong\u003e83\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e — weighted across 10 criteria:\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eWeakest-Component Chemistry: 83\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eSmall Parts \u0026amp; Attachment Integrity: 77\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBundle Composition Disclosure: 84\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eRecall History: 97\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eAge-Grading Integrity: 77\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eCertification Credibility: 84\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eTextile Certification Scope: 76\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eTransparency \u0026amp; Support: 84\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eComponent Compliance Coverage: 77\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBundle Contents Honesty: 84\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eSpecifications\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003ctable\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth scope=\"row\"\u003eKit Contents\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePeri bottle, 5 pairs mesh underwear, 10 organic overnight pads, Organic Herbal Sitz Bath (7 oz tin)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth scope=\"row\"\u003eSitz Bath Size\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e7 oz tin\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth scope=\"row\"\u003ePackaging\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eReusable zippered canvas bag with removable information band\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eTrustScore breakdown\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eWe take what's most important for a product to determine the TrustScore. Here's our research:\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eWeakest-Component Chemistry — 83\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eOnly a generic 'non-toxic' claim covers the whole kit; the peri bottle's plastic, the underwear's mesh fabric, and the pads' materials each go undisclosed with no test method or result given for any of them.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eSmall Parts \u0026amp; Attachment Integrity — 77\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eThe mesh underwear, pads, peri bottle and sitz bath are listed by name only, with nothing published about seams, hardware, or detachable pieces, and no mention of presentation ribbons or ties either.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eBundle Composition Disclosure — 84\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eAll four components are named, with counts (5 pairs of underwear, 10 pads, a 7 oz tin) and one size given, but no material is specified for the underwear, the peri bottle, or the pads beyond 'organic,' and no fabric or fill composition is disclosed anywhere.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eRecall History — 97\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eWe queried the complete CPSC recall database, 1973 to present, and found no record naming this brand in any role. A control search confirms the corpus covers comparable product classes, so the clean result reflects a clean history rather than a gap in the search.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eAge-Grading Integrity — 77\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eNo age grade is stated anywhere for this set, and there is no adjacent age-related disclosure of any kind published for the kit. The components are adult postpartum-care items with no toy or child-directed part in the box.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eCertification Credibility — 84\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eThe overnight pads and sitz bath are called organic, but no certifying body, standard, or test method is named anywhere for either item, and the kit's other two components carry no chemistry or material claim at all.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eTextile Certification Scope — 76\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eThe overnight pads and sitz bath are called organic with no certifying body, certificate number, or stated scope, and the mesh underwear carries no fabric claim at all.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eTransparency \u0026amp; Support — 84\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eThe materials used in the pads, sitz bath, underwear, and peri bottle are not itemized beyond an 'organic' label on two items, and no country of manufacture is stated for any component. A defective-item exchange route is offered, but no warranty terms are specified.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eComponent Compliance Coverage — 77\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eNo standard, test, or compliance trail is named for the peri bottle, mesh underwear, pads, or sitz bath; the copy describes use cases only, with nothing adjacent published on materials safety.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eBundle Contents Honesty — 84\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eCounts are given for each component (5 underwear, 10 pads, one 7 oz tin, one peri bottle) but individual garment sizing is not stated, and no substitution or variation language appears anywhere.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e","brand":"Mother Mother","offers":[{"title":"Default Title","offer_id":44676641062978,"sku":"PP-BNDL","price":85.0,"currency_code":"USD","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0675\/0761\/7858\/files\/bfa1ea030e22e27c5efc56a7de41ec9f401c4ab7cbbe2d6a8d866bdb9ae2686f.jpg?v=1785976984"},{"product_id":"self-care-pregnancy-bundle-5-essential-products","title":"Self Care Pregnancy Bundle — 5 Essential Products","description":"\u003cdiv data-birch-description=\"1\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThis is a five-piece self-care bundle curated for pregnancy, bringing together an everyday face and belly oil, magnesium support in a bath soak and a spray, a nourishing balm for dry skin, and a calming aromatherapy inhaler in a Calm blend of lavender, bergamot, frankincense, and ylang ylang. Together the set covers skin care, sleep, muscle tension, and calm for moments of stress or overwhelm.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eEverything comes packaged in a reusable zippered canvas bag with a removable information band, rather than a disposable box. The Face + Belly Oil arrives in a 1 oz glass dropper bottle, the Magnesium Oil Spray in a 4 oz glass bottle, and the Belly + Body Balm in a 2 oz paper tube, with the aromatherapy inhaler designed to be refillable.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eEach of the five products is also sold individually, so this set works as an introduction to the full line as well as a gift. It is a frequently gifted option for baby showers and registries, since it is centered on care for the mother rather than baby gear.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eKey Features\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eCalm aromatherapy inhaler scented with lavender, bergamot, frankincense, and ylang ylang\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eAromatherapy inhaler is refillable\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003ePackaged in a reusable zippered canvas bag with a removable information band\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBelly + Body Balm comes in a paper tube\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eFace + Belly Oil comes in a 1 oz glass dropper bottle\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eMagnesium Oil Spray comes in a 4 oz glass bottle\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eTrustScore\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eTrustScore is Birch's proprietary rating, from 0 to 100, built from 50+ signals that reflect what actually matters to parents — safety, materials, recalls, certifications and quality. We don't take paid placements or sponsored rankings, so a score is never influenced by who pays to be seen.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThis product's TrustScore: \u003cstrong\u003e83\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e — weighted across 10 criteria:\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eWeakest-Component Chemistry: 84\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eSmall Parts \u0026amp; Attachment Integrity: 77\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBundle Composition Disclosure: 91\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eRecall History: 97\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eAge-Grading Integrity: 77\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eCertification Credibility: 77\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eTextile Certification Scope: 77\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eTransparency \u0026amp; Support: 84\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eComponent Compliance Coverage: 77\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBundle Contents Honesty: 91\/100\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eSpecifications\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003ctable\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth scope=\"row\"\u003ePackaging\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eReusable zippered canvas bag\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eTrustScore breakdown\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eWe take what's most important for a product to determine the TrustScore. Here's our research:\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eWeakest-Component Chemistry — 84\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eNo ingredient list, allergen disclosure, or chemistry testing is published for any of the five products in this bundle; each is formulated with pregnancy safety in mind, with no supporting method or result.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eSmall Parts \u0026amp; Attachment Integrity — 77\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eThe bundle's contents are glass and tin containers, a paper tube and an inhaler stick, packed in a reusable zippered canvas bag with a removable information band. Beyond that zip and band, no loose parts, closures or presentation hardware are described, and none of the pieces carries a detachable small part.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eBundle Composition Disclosure — 91\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eEvery component is named with its size: Face + Belly Oil (1 oz), Magnesium Bath Soak (12 oz), Magnesium Oil Spray (4 oz), Belly + Body Balm (2 oz), and the Calm-blend Aromatherapy Inhaler, plus the canvas bag they arrive in.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eRecall History — 97\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eWe queried the CPSC recall database directly across its full 1973-2026 corpus and found no record naming this brand in any role. A control search confirms the database covers comparable product classes, so the clean result is meaningful.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eAge-Grading Integrity — 77\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eThis bundle holds a face and belly oil, magnesium soak and spray, a body balm, and an aromatherapy inhaler for the pregnant or postpartum parent, with no toy, teether or small part in the box. No age grade is stated anywhere, and none of the components carries or needs one.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eCertification Credibility — 77\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eNo certification or named standard is claimed anywhere for the Face + Belly Oil, Magnesium Bath Soak, Magnesium Oil Spray, Belly + Body Balm, or Aromatherapy Inhaler that make up this bundle.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eTextile Certification Scope — 77\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eThe only textile-adjacent item is the reusable canvas carrying bag, and no fibre content, certification or care claim is published for it; the bundle's other five items are oils, a balm, a soak and an inhaler with no fabric component.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eTransparency \u0026amp; Support — 84\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eThe five products and their sizes are named but a materials or ingredients breakdown, country of manufacture, or any warranty\/repair route for this gift set are not published.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eComponent Compliance Coverage — 77\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eFive components — oil, bath soak, oil spray, balm, and inhaler — are named with no standard, test or certificate named for any of them, and nothing on the page addresses a compliance trail for the set.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eBundle Contents Honesty — 91\/100\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eExact sizes and counts are provided for all five items and a checkable saving claim is given: the five products cost $164 separately versus $150 for the bundle, a $14 saving.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e","brand":"Mother Mother","offers":[{"title":"Default Title","offer_id":44676641128514,"sku":"SC-BNDL","price":150.0,"currency_code":"USD","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0675\/0761\/7858\/files\/546add9acbf126a041bf98d62d885683b451aedf3e6e9027b4523154b977a3cb.jpg?v=1785976990"}],"url":"https:\/\/www.birchstore.com\/es\/collections\/brand-mother-mother.oembed","provider":"Birch","version":"1.0","type":"link"}